On April 3rd 2021 was the Wiseco 2 Stroke MX Championships hosted by Fasthouse at the famous Glen Helen raceway where once again Brody McLaughlin took home first place in the vintage grand prix division beating out Vince Laker from Corona California. We also had the honor of meeting Kenny from Fasthouse who had nicely told us "you guy's are doing a great job!" which made my day. Other notable wins came from Robbie Wageman in the open 2-Stroke pro race followed by Dare Demartile and Trevor Stewart both from San Bernadino.

Brody getting the holeshot

First turn


April 12, 2021 — Jack English